Back to team list
Back to standings
 Manager: Dan SheaAssistant Manager: Jeff Richardson

2021 Indians team picture
2021 OTB Indians Team Picture
Back Row (L-R): Paul Firicano, Adam McFadden, Dale Wiggins, Tim Whalen
Ryan Harvey, Dan Shea, Bill Brooks, Kevin Spitz
Front Row (L-R): Derrick Koes, Jared Notargiacomo, Sokpheap Som,
Brian Shea, Jeff Richardson, Francisco Brito, Ismael Brito
Inset: Diolis Brito

Indians 2021 Team Roster

4Bill Brooks
7Tim Whalen
4Jared Notargiacomo
22Francisco Brito
50Diolis Brito
14Paul Firicano
27Ryan Harvey
31Derrick Koes
5Adam McFadden
9Kevin Spitz
Ismael Brito
3Jeff Richardson
34Dan Shea
19Brian Shea
88Sokpheap Som
17Dale Wiggins

Indians 2021 Regular Season Schedule

April 25th@OriolesFerulloW 8-2 
May 2nd@BravesHadleyW 20-2 
May 9thBrewersSheddL 2-5 
May 16thGiantsLedgeL 4-8 
May 23rdWhite SoxWestford VFWW 14-12 
June 6th@CardinalsLeland ParkW 17-9 
June 13th@TwinsCampbellW 7-4 
June 20thPiratesFerulloW 16-3 
June 27thRed SoxGage ParkW 10-9 
July 11th@AstrosWestford VFWW 17-2 
July 18th@YankeesCampbell
July 25thDodgersLedgeL 1-6 
August 1stAthleticsHadleyL 9-23 
August 8th@YankeesCampbellW 19-11 

Indians 2021 Playoff Schedule

August 15thPiratesHadleyL 4-6 
August 22ndDodgersFerullo
August 29thDodgersFerulloL 3-13 
September 12thBrewersFerulloW 6-4 
September 19thRed SoxHadleyL 8-9 

Copyright 2020 by Over Thirty Baseball Inc. All rights reserved.