See this page for Over Thirty Baseball (OTB)
June
June 07
June 08
June 09
June 14
June 15
June 16
June 21
June 22
June 23
June 28
June 29
June 30
July
July 06
July 07
July 12
July 13
July 14
July 19
July 20
July 21
July 26
July 27
July 28
August
August 02
August 03
August 04
August 09
August 10
August 11
August 16
August 17
August 18
Campbell Field games start at 8:00 PM sharp; All Lawrence games start at 8:00 PM sharp

Tuesday, June 07
Marinersat BrewersCampbell
Wednesday, June 08
Cubsat DodgersMt. Vernon
Thursday, June 09
Athleticsat RedsCampbell
Tuesday, June 14
Brewersat AthleticsCampbell
Wednesday, June 15
Marinersat CubsMt. Vernon
Thursday, June 16
Dodgersat RedsCampbell
Tuesday, June 21
Redsat MarinersCampbell
Wednesday, June 22
Athleticsat DodgersMt. Vernon
Thursday, June 23
Cubsat BrewersCampbell
Tuesday, June 28
Cubsat AthleticsCampbell
Wednesday, June 29
Brewersat RedsMt. Vernon
Thursday, June 30
Marinersat DodgersCampbell
Wednesday, July 06
BYEat BYEMt. Vernon
Thursday, July 07
BYEat BYECampbell
Tuesday, July 12
Dodgersat CubsMt. Vernon Field is correct. Not a typo
Wednesday, July 13
Redsat AthleticsMt. Vernon
Thursday, July 14
Brewersat MarinersCampbell
Tuesday, July 19
Redsat DodgersCampbell
Wednesday, July 20
Athleticsat BrewersMt. Vernon
Thursday, July 21
Cubsat MarinersCampbell
Tuesday, July 26
Marinersat RedsCampbell
Wednesday, July 27
Brewersat CubsMt. Vernon
Thursday, July 28
Dodgersat AthleticsCampbell
Tuesday, August 02
Dodgersat MarinersCampbell
Wednesday, August 03
Redsat BrewersMt. Vernon
Thursday, August 04
Athleticsat CubsCampbell
Tuesday, August 09
Cubsat RedsCampbell
Wednesday, August 10
Marinersat AthleticsMt. Vernon
Thursday, August 11
Brewersat DodgersCampbell
Tuesday, August 16
Dodgersat BrewersCampbell
Wednesday, August 17
Athleticsat MarinersMt. Vernon
Thursday, August 18
Redsat CubsCampbell
Denotes games using wooden bats only